Shipping within EU✓ Handmade by happy people Fast E-Mail Support
  • 0
  • Page Not Found

Barefoot in Luna Sandals

Sport
  • ✔ Being barefoot promotes health and well-being
  • ✔ Structural problems are frequently caused by feet
  • ✔ Discover your innate ability to walk barefoot again

Barefoot in Luna Sandals.
How’s your footing, good looking?

Osteopaths, martial artists and yogis know: a strong body needs a healthy foundation. But how do you achieve it? By strengthening the feet. Sounds too much like hard training? Well, just walk on by. But wear Luna sandals when doing so. Thanks to their simple construction they strengthen the foot with every step. Pretty good idea, since the feet cause many structural ailments. This way to health, please!

See your feet in Luna Sandals?

Try our Venado MGT.

View
"If barefoot running is just a trend, it started two million years ago and will continue in the future."

Prof. Daniel E. Lieberman, Professor of Palaeontology and Biology, Harvard University

"I deal with people who complain about foot problems on a daily basis. Young and old, men and women, active and leisure. The reasons for their trouble are manifold: muscular hip- and leg axis instability or reduced joint mobility. And sometimes it’s just untrained foot muscles. The training with Lunas on trails presents an opportunity
..., to tackle this deficit.
..., to work against it in a natural way.
..., to make training more functional."

Dr. phil. Jens Wippert physiotherapist Spiraldynamik® expert, elementhera, Munich

"The ability to cover long distances walking and running was once a selective advantage for humans and is part of our evolutionary heritage. The modern, materialistic thinking person rather relies on the technology provided by the sports industry, ignoring the achievements of millions of years of evolution. Our musculoskeletal system has been perfected over millions of years and without the high technology of the last 50 years."

Emanuel Bohlander, Barefoot-Academy, Dusseldorf

Barfuß in Luna Sandals

Sport
  • ✔ Barfuß laufen fördert Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden
  • ✔ Strukturelle Probleme haben ihre Ursache oft in den Füßen
  • ✔ Entdecke deine angeborene Fähigkeit barfuß zu laufen wieder

Barfuß in Luna Sandals.
Stehst du mit deinen Füßen auf gutem Fuß?

Osteopathen, Kampfsportler und Yogis wissen: ein starker Körper braucht ein gesundes Fundament. Wie man das legt? Indem man die Füße stärkt. Und wem das jetzt zu sehr nach Training klingt, der kann ganz in Ruhe weitergehen. Aber bitte in Luna Sandalen. Denn dank ihrer einfachen Konstruktion stärken sie den Fuß auf Schritt und Tritt. Was eine gute Idee ist, denn viele strukturelle Wehwehchen haben ihre Ursache in den Füßen. 
Also lauf dich gesund.

Deine Füße mit
Luna Sandals entdecken?
Probier's mit
der Venado MGT.

Ansehen
"Wenn Barfußlaufen nur ein Trend ist, dann läuft dieser Trend seit zwei Millionen Jahren und wird sich auch in Zukunft fortsetzen."

Prof. Daniel E. Lieberman, Professor für Paläonthologie und Biologie, Harvard University

"Täglich habe ich mit Menschen zu tun, die über Fußproblem klagen: junge wie ältere, Männer wie Frauen, aktive wie geruhsame. Ursächlich ist dabei neben Faktoren wie muskulärer Hüft- und Beinachseninstabilität oder verminderter Gelenksbeweglichkeit auch eine untrainierte Fußmuskulatur. Das Training der Füße mit Lunas im Gelände stellt eine Möglichkeit dar
..., diesem Defizit entgegen zu wirken.
..., auf natürliche Weise dagegen zu arbeiten.
..., das Training funktionell zu gestalten."

Dr. phil. Jens Wippert, Physiotherapeut, Spiraldynamik®-Experte, SANAMOTUS, München

"Die Fähigkeit über weite Strecken gehen und laufen zu können war einst ein Selektionsvorteil für den Menschen und stellt für mich daher unser evolutionären Erbe da. Der moderne, materialistisch denkende Mensch verlässt sich lieber auf die Technologie der Sportindustrie, als auf die Errungenschaften aus Millionen Jahren der Evolution. Dabei wurde unser Bewegungsapparat über Millionen Jahre auf das Laufen perfektioniert und das ohne den Hightech der letzen 50 Jahre."

Emanuel Bohlander, Barefoot-Academy, Düsseldorf